Personal tools
You are here: Home HBCSE Anti-Ragging Committee

HBCSE Anti-Ragging Committee

The HBCSE Anti-Ragging Committee was constituted on November 11, 2016 to advise the Centre Director in dealing with any reported incident of ragging and to take measures to prevent such events. 


1. Sugra Chunawala (Dean, HBCSE Faculty) 

 2. Rekha Vartak 

 3. Ankush Gupta 


The HBCSE Anti-Ragging Committee shall perform as per rules and regulations provided by University Grant Commission (UGC) in connection with ragging related matters. Details are provided on the weblink of UGC. 


Any member of the Committee may be contacted by a students/s regarding cases of ragging, harassment or any such activities by a student/s.

Document Actions